Our Mantra

You Matter

The Silver Hotel Group strives at all times to excel in caring for our guests and offering the best in accommodation, food, service and hospitality. Our customers are our guests. Our guests are the most important people in our Hotels, and it is our duty to make them feel welcome in every sense of the word.

You Matter
Our vision

Passionate People… Exceptional Experiences

Our Mission

What drives us

To evolve a dynamic culture by empowering and engaging our teams to deliver exceptional experiences with passion and integrity.

Our Values
  • Accountability
  • Teamwork
  • Leadership
  • Diversity
  • Integrity
  • Giving
  • Fun
  • Recognition

More about us

Silver Hotel Group is a fun loving, family owned hotel company. We’re growing fast but never forget our roots. We understand that hospitality is all about people.

YOU MATTER encompasses our guests, our team members, partners, suppliers and the communities we do business in. Our team members are social, knowledgeable and empowered to operate our hotels, creating exceptional experiences for guests each and every day.

Our Team

Silver's specialty is hospitality, and it has focused and excelled in all areas of hotel management, operations, sales, marketing, revenue management, acquisitions and development. Our team supports our hotels to ensure a culture driven by Employee engagement, guest satisfaction, great hotel assets…resulting in financial success for the group.

Deepak Ruparell

President

Shivani Ruparell

Vice President

Melissa French

VP, Operations mfrench@silverhotelgroup.com

Vinnie Patel

VP, Operations vinnie@silverhotelgroup.com

Nan Patel

VP, Finance nan@silverhotelgroup.com

Mitesh Patel

VP, Finance mitesh@silverhotelgroup.com

Sonia Brock

Director, Human Resources sbrock@silverhotelgroup.com

Zarir Medhora

Director, Corporate Accounting zmedhora@silverhotelgroup.com

Ivan Jacob

Director, Finance/Operations ijacob@silverhotelgroup.com

Ricardo Nicholas

Director, Operations rnicholas@silverhotelgroup.com

Alex Gomez

Director, Sales & Revenue Management agomez@silverhotelgroup.com

Brittany Longman

Regional Sales Director – Downtown Collection blongman@silverhotelgroup.com

Nina Howell

Regional Sales Director – Group/Association nhowell@silverhotelgroup.com

Marisol Pena

Regional Sales Director – Tour/Wholesale/SMERF mpena@silverhotelgroup.com

Sustainability

The Green Key Eco-Rating Program recognizes hotels, motels and resorts that are committed to improving their environmental and fiscal performance. The program mirrors our belief that true sustainability should extend to every aspect of operations.

To top
This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using the Silver Hotel Group website you consent to our use of cookies.